top of page

House of Brides

By Hanne Kongsgaard

Blog: Welcome
Blog: Blog2
Search
  • Writer's picturehannemkongsgaard

"Always a pleasure to see brides again"

Updated: Oct 26, 2018

It is always a pleasure to see brides again. This amazing bride came yesterday with "merci" chocolate and we had a great talk about life and their wonderful wedding day. She is a special woman, and this is one of the many reasons why I love my job. Many brides that are searching for their wedding dress, have dreams for the perfect dress that can take the breath away from the groom. We always make sure that we have enough time for the bride and her friends. Within those hours I always get the pleasure to get to know the brides and hear their stories. Every single day I get the opportunity to meet so many different women and I love that!

16 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Om mig

Jeg er en kvinde på 48, som har arbejdet med brudekjoler i xx år. Jeg er passioneret for at finde den rigtige kjole til dig og ønskede et sted, der var inspirerende, og ikke mindst et sted, hvor kjoleudvalget ikke lignede alle de andres. Jeg har startet min egen brudekjoleforretning i Taastrup for at give mine kunderne en unik oplevelse og hjælpe bruden med at finde en brudekjole, der tager pusten fra manden for enden af alteret.  

Blog: Homepage_about
Blog: Instagram_Widget
bottom of page