top of page

House of Brides

By Hanne Kongsgaard

Blog: Welcome
Blog: Blog2
Search
  • Writer's picturehannemkongsgaard

The reason why I do what I do! - Alexandria recommendation

"Booking a bridal gown appointment with House of Brides Taastrup was one of the best decisions I made last summer in the months before my wedding! Hanne welcomed my best girlfriend and me to the boutique with such grace and hospitality. She invited us to sit at a cozy and beautifully set table for a cup of tea and biscuits, where she got to know us and asked about my wedding day. She was very friendly and an intent listener - it was so easy to talk to her and she made me full very comfortable. After gathering information about my wedding venue, dress size, favorite styles, and price range, she led me to the fitting session. I was so surprised at what care she took in handpicking out dresses that met all my requests. I tried on 7 or 8 dresses, but when I put on the third dress, all three of us knew it was the one. Walking around in the dress, I felt like the princess I always dreamed I would feel like on my wedding day. I felt beautiful but still felt like myself. It was perfect."

"So, I said yes to the dress! After helping me select some shoes and complete the purchase (which was a good offer within my budget), Hanne led us to her beautiful backyard garden where we celebrated with champagne and chocolate and savoured the moment. It was such a special experience that my friend and I will always remember and cherish. I highly recommend House of Brides!" - Alexandria Trattner.


I am very thankful that I got to help this beautiful woman finding her dream dress. The beautiful photos is taken by: This is Future Past, @thisisfuturepast, http://www.thisisfuturepast





57 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Om mig

Jeg er en kvinde på 48, som har arbejdet med brudekjoler i xx år. Jeg er passioneret for at finde den rigtige kjole til dig og ønskede et sted, der var inspirerende, og ikke mindst et sted, hvor kjoleudvalget ikke lignede alle de andres. Jeg har startet min egen brudekjoleforretning i Taastrup for at give mine kunderne en unik oplevelse og hjælpe bruden med at finde en brudekjole, der tager pusten fra manden for enden af alteret.  

Blog: Homepage_about
Blog: Instagram_Widget
bottom of page